Back to top

Entries now open for The Race Media Awards 2025

The Race Media Awards 2025 is now open for entries!

LONDON, UK (Tuesday, June 4, 2024) Returning for the fourth time, The Race Media Awards are back to celebrate outstanding achievements across the motorsport industry in 2024. They remain the only Awards dedicated to excellence in motorsport marketing, communications and PR, and are free to enter for all applicants. 

In 2025, the Awards will be bigger than ever, with three brand new categories added. The 10 categories open for entries are as follows:

  • Race Promoter of the Year – NEW FOR 2025
  • Best Documentary – NEW FOR 2025
  • Rising Star – NEW FOR 2025
  • Brand of the Year
  • International Agency of the Year 
  • Boutique Agency of the Year 
  • Best Live Experience
  • Best Social Media Activation
  • Creative Content of the Year 
  • Most Inspiring Campaign

For a full list of entry requirements for each category, please click here.

Entries are welcome from commercial rights holders, agencies and brands across all forms of motorsport. All work entered must have been launched or be current from 1st January 2024 to 30th November 2024. To allow recognition for the amazing diversity of work distributed over recent years, the ‘Best Documentary’ category will allow submissions for works released between 1st January 2023 and 30th November 2024. 

Organisations may submit entries on behalf of themselves or others. Entries can be submitted into more than one category, and you can enter as many times as you wish. Any information submitted will only be seen by the independent judging panel and will remain private and confidential. The closing date for entries is December 13, 2024.

Entry to the Awards is free, and all successful shortlisted entrants will receive complimentary tickets to the Awards ceremony.

The date of the event, host and venue will be released in due course.
To submit your entry, visit